317 Monticello Ave
Norfolk, VA

TIX @ FM RESTAURANT
TUES-SUN 11am-12am MONDAYS BOX OPEN 10am-5pm

Upcoming Shows

Fri Sep 4
SPONSORED BY ALTDAILY.COM

Pretty Ugly

Erin and the Wildfire, Angi3, Madison Leigh

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Sep 5
2015 Summer Smoke Out Tour

Tribal Seeds

The Expanders, Arise Roots

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Sep 11

Lil Durk

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Sep 13
CO-HEADLINE

The Adicts & Reverend Horton Heat

The Creepshow

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Mon Sep 14
THE EGO DEATH TOUR

The Internet

with a special guest

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Tue Sep 15

Sturgill Simpson

Billy Wayne Davis

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Wed Sep 16
96X Discovery Series Low Dough Show

Atlas Genius

Dreamers, Mainland

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Fri Sep 18

Three Days Grace

Pop Evil

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Sep 19
Altdaily.com and 96X Presents The 10 Year Anniversary

Audiostrobelight

Such Great Heights, Distress Call, Dyska, The Laureate

Doors: 5:30 PM
Show: 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 26
Jolley Brothers Entertainment Presents

Glow Show

DJ Babey Drew

Doors: 9:00 PM
Show: 10:00 PM
Tue Sep 29
The Scrapbook Tour

MisterWives

Waters, Cruisr

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 3

Lucinda Williams

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sun Oct 4

Digitour

Creative Collab Tour ft. Matthew Espinosa, Jake Foushee & More TBA

Doors: 3:00 PM
Show: 4:00 PM
Wed Oct 7
Steez Promo Presents

Flux Pavilion

Wilkinson, DISKORD

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Oct 8

Steel Panther

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 9

Brett Dennen

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Mon Oct 12

Atreyu

Unearth, Wovenwar

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Tue Oct 20

New Found Glory & Yellowcard

Tigers Jaw

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Wed Oct 21
HOTTING UP TOUR

Iration

The Green, The Movement, Hours Eastly

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Thu Oct 22
KRITICALLY ACCLAIMED TOUR

Big K.R.I.T.

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 23

Streetlight Manifesto

Dan Potthast, Sycamore Smith

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Oct 24
**Special Event at ODU Constant Center**

Modest Mouse

with a special guest

Doors: 7:00 pm
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Oct 27

Young The Giant

Wildling

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Wed Oct 28
STEEZ PROMO PRESENTS

The Chainsmokers

Ookay, Speaker Of The House, Yacht Club

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Oct 29
The Love 'n Soul Experience

Raheem DeVaughn & Leela James

V Bozeman

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Oct 30
The Hy!£UN35 Tour

Young Thug

Tory Lanez

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Nov 3

Pepper

Ballyhoo!, Katastro, Strange Rootz

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Fri Nov 6

Papadosio

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Wed Nov 11

GWAR

Born Of Osiris, Battlecross

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Thu Nov 12
Steez Promo Presents

GTA

K Camp, Sweater Beats

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Nov 13
NIGHT #1

Slightly Stoopid

Stick Figure

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 14
NIGHT #2

Slightly Stoopid

Stick Figure

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 15

Dustin Lynch

Chris Lane

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 21

The Legwarmers - Ultimate 80's Experience

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 5

Dark Star Orchestra

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 11

Mac Miller

EarthGang, Michael Christmas, Choo Jackson

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Dec 15
20th Anniversary Tour

The Get Up Kids

Into It. Over It., Rozwell Kid

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 29

ZoSo

The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 20
AEG LIVE PRESENTS

R5

Ryland

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 21

Underoath

Playing "Define the Great Line" and "They're Only Chasing Safety" in their entirety

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Close