Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
93.7 BOB FM Presents
The Singles Tour

BASH & POP ft. Tommy Stinson of The Replacements

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Festy Presents

Andrea Gibson

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Encedalus Tour

SunSquabi

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

Pierce The Veil, White Lung

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Shaka's Live and The NorVa Presents

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
All The Feels Tour

Billy Raffoul

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
A Black Mile To The Surface Tour

Tigers Jaw, Foxing

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

Butcher Babies, Demrick

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

24hrs, K Swisha

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
No Sun/No Moon Tour

Veil of Maya, Thousand Below

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Broken Crowns Tour

Common Kings, Orphans

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Ultimate 80's Experience

DJ Ghozt

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
93.7 BOB FM Presents
30th Anniversary Tour

Los Colognes

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Bleached, The Dirty Nil

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Mostasteless Tour

Moonshine Bandits, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Whitney Peyton, Loco

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Boathouse Reunion

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Local H, Pressing Strings

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Human Condition Tour Part III

Blaque Keyz, Travis Mendes

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Rage On The Stage Tour

We Came As Romans, The Word Alive, Escape the Fate

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Show 6:45 PM
96x Presents

The Unlikely Candidates, Tyrone's Jacket

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Convergence Tour

Car Bomb

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Performing "Lovely Little Lonely" + "American Candy" In Their Entirety

Dreamers, Night Riots

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
*Special Event at ODU Constant Center*

ft. Steve Lukather, Richard Page, Gregg Rolie, Todd Rundgren, Warren Ham and Gregg Bissonette

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Bigger Artist Tour

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Blaq Revival Tour

with special guests Carlos Armon, Ashley Felder, Donald Hurdle, Glo Shine, Syke Zentz, Billy Mercury, Fellaz, Alexis Jones, TRK Band, Armani Legend, SONjA, Raniah, Chavonne, Q5

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Plead The Fifth Tour

Jordan Davis, Drake White

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
*Special Event at ODU Constant Convocation Center*

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Celebrating The Grateful Dead

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Awake Tour 2017

Said the Sky, Dabin

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
*Special Event at the ODU Constant Center*
#ODatODU

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
TDE Presents
The CTRL Tour

Smino, Ravyn Lenae

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents
The Shell Tour

Funtcase, Boogie T.

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Speak Low if You Speak Love

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Lambs & Lions Tour

Travis Denning

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
NYLON Presents

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM