Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Performing Billy Joel's Greatest Hits

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Young Crazy

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Stick to Your Guns, Bad Omens

Thu, May 3, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, May 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
A Milly Ent & G-Man Ent Presents

Intalek, Big Ligiee, LiveWire, Miscelanyus, Lone, T-Rifik, Bossed Up Camp, Killah Quan, Ghetto Chris, Big Red + Lo$, VonSkee, and more…

Sat, May 5, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
96x Presents
Does This Look Infected 15th Anniversary Tour

Seaway, Super Whatevr

Fri, May 11, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
House of Bertha Entertainment Presents

Vi Finesee, Urban Hot, Drank, Bocm Moneyman, J Dot, Duce Gutta, Tr3 Squizzy – Duke the God and Booter, See-Listers Emcees, Reezy Peace, High Quality Music Group, Godk.e, Cuse, Lady-A, Alpha 2 Omega Inc, Hosted by Jaskizzal, Sounds by DJ A1

Sat, May 12, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, May 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 19, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
96x Presents
Sick Tour

Bayside, The Movielife, William Ryan Key (of Yellowcard)

Sun, May 20, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

Folkjet (feat Craig Honeycutt of EVERYTHING)

Mon, May 21, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fear The Future Tour

Tue, May 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
YKWTFGO Tour

Thu, May 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool, King ISO, Loco

Tue, May 29, 2018 Show 6:30 PM

The Pietasters

Wed, May 30, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Stereo Spirit Tour

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Expectations North American Tour

Gavin Turek

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Fleshgod Apocalypse, Aversions Crown, Shadow of Intent

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Show 6:00 PM

HEALTH, Field Medic

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Performing "Stand By Your Van" In It's Entirety

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents
What's In Your Head Tour

From Ashes To New, Diamante

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Creative Nation Presents
DIPSET FOREVER TOUR

Cam’ron, Jim Jones, Juelz Santana, Freekey Zekey

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Heart of Glass Release

Seven Cities Syndicate, New Fire Entertainment, Kixx, Pronical, TeeWhales, Ricky Ayala, Hunnit Gang featuring music by DJS2, DJ Billy B, DJ Dizzy

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

Charley Crockett

Sun, Jul 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
All The Love Tour 2018

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Memories Don't Die Tour

Wed, Jul 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Ft. Love Killed Kurt (Nirvana Tribute), Superunkown (Chris Cornell Tribute), Purple To The Core (Stone Temple Pilots Tribute), White Limo (Foo Fighters Tribute), Sea of Sorrow (Alice In Chains Tribute), and Flannel (a Grungy 90s Revival Tribute)

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Show 6:00 PM

Suicide Silence, Volumes, Rings of Saturn, Spite, Cross Your Fingers

Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Corrosion of Conformity, EyeHateGod

Sun, Aug 5, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
*SPECIAL EVENT AT CHRYSLER HALL*

Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Nick Waterhouse

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM