Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

DJ Afterthought, Dolla Bill Gates, Owey, KH, bigBacon&Chee

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Celebrating 20 Years

Ballyhoo!, Direct Hit!

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Crizzly, Virtual Riot

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
On Letting Go 10 Year Tour

mewithoutYou, Turnover

Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Kool Party's Entertainment Presents

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Ultimate 80's Experience

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

MERCER

Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Messengers 10 Year Tour

Protest The Hero, In Hearts Wake, '68

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Brasstracks

Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Creative Nation Presents

Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96x Presents

Paper Route, Daye Jack

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Feed The Scene & 66RAW Present

with special guests

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents

with Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive and Dion Timmer

Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Raging Fyah, Nattali Rize

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

No BS! Brass Band

Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Nile, Amorphis, Swallow the Sun

Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Show 6:30 PM

Constellations

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
*Special Event at ODU Constant Center*
Revolution Radio Tour

Against Me!

Sun, Mar 12, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

RDGLDGRN, Tribal Theory

Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Performing Still Searching in it's Entirety

Counterparts, Movements, Like Pacific

Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Chasing The Wild Tour

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
106.9 The Fox & FM99 Welcomes

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Sirius XM Octane Presents

The Devil Wears Prada

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Life Aquatic Tour

Kilo Kish

Mon, Apr 3, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Mad Love Tour

STANAJ

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Zombies In America Tour

Atlas Genius, Night Riots

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

Kelissa, Max Glazer Federation Sound

Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru, Loco

Tue, May 9, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
A Lesson In Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour

Knuckle Puck, Milestones

Tue, May 16, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
SweetSexySavage Tour

Ella Mai, Jahkoy, Noodles

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM