If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

Caroline Rose

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Justin Townes Earle, Valley Queen

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents
Book of Bad Decisions Tour

Sevendust, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

Adam Jones

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Steven A Clark

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

All Hail The Yeti

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Harder Than Ever Tour

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Blossom Tour

Jeremy Loops

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents
The Sin and The Sentence World Tour

Avatar, Light The Torch

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Burn The Ships Album Release Tour

Sucre and DK The Drummer

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
The Disease Tour

Knocked Loose, Sylar

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Ski Meets World Tour

Bandhunta Izzy, Danny Towers, DJ Scheme

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
96x Presents

Jukebox the Ghost, Just Loud

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 & 106.9 The Fox Present

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
AM 790 WNIS Presents
America: Great From The Start

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
96x Presents
Treehouse World Tour

Crush Club, LP Giobbi

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
93.7 BOB FM Presents

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
The Disrespect Tour

With Bhad Bhabie

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
106.9 The Fox Presents An Evening With

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Swervo Tour

Southside, Queen Key

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
The Birth of Queen Naija Tour

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
93.7 BOB FM Presents

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
*SPECIAL EVENT AT CHRYSLER HALL*

Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Cookie Monsta, Svdden Death, UBUR

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
I Hope You're Happy Fall Tour

KITTEN

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Nick Waterhouse

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Bring Your Mom Tour 2018

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
96x Presents

Loyals, OK Mayday

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tickle My Tiki TOURch

Ballyhoo!, We Are The Union

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
I Used To Know HER Tour

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Midnight Tyrannosaurus, DUCKY, SWAGE

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Erase Me Tour

Dance Gavin Dance, Crown the Empire, The Plot In You

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

ft. Flannel (A Grungy 90s Revival), LoveKILLEDkurt (Nirvana Tribute), Last Exit (Pearl Jam Tribute), Superunknown (Chris Cornell Tribute), ManHOLE (Hole Tribute)

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents
The Blood of Gods Tour

Against the Grain, Stonecutters

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Stand By Your Van Tour

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM