Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

8 Inner Gates, Kill The Mime, Patient Zero

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents
Undeniable World Tour

KYNG , Cane Hill

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Shane Dollar and Jesse Taylor Present

Featuring DJ Truss, DJ Dizzy,Sushi Sue, Cal DaHybrid, Seven Cities Syndicate, Prophecy, Jayowulf, Jesse Taylor & Shane Dollar, Kwame, Smoove Sailing, Fusco & T.Kight, Gateset

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

The Bronx

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Creative Nation Presents

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Jade Jackson

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
RULE & 757 Bandwire Present

Maggie Says, Lori Creek, Tornado Bait, Caleb Folks

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

Just Standing, Mandrake

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Creative Nation Presents

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
*Special Event at ODU Constant Center*
Wild Wild World Tour

Frenship

Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96x Presents

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
East + West All Star Show

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
25th Anniversary Middle of Everywhere Tour

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
93.7 BOB FM Presents
The Singles Tour

BASH & POP

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Festy Presents

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Encedalus Tour

SunSquabi

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

Pierce The Veil, White Lung

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
All The Feels Tour

Billy Raffoul

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
A Black Mile To The Surface Tour

Tigers Jaw, Foxing

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
NYLON Presents

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
No Sun/No Moon Tour

Veil of Maya, Thousand Below

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
The Ultimate 80's Experience

DJ Ghozt

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
93.7 BOB FM Presents
30th Anniversary Tour

Los Colognes

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Bleached, The Dirty Nil

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Mostasteless Tour

Moonshine Bandits, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Whitney Peyton, Loco, Jack Ledger

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Boathouse Reunion

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Local H

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Human Condition Tour Part III

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Performing "Lovely Little Lonely" + "American Candy" In Their Entirety

Dreamers, Night Riots

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
*Special Event at ODU Constant Center*

ft. Steve Lukather, Richard Page, Gregg Rolie, Todd Rundgren, Warren Ham and Gregg Bissonette

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
*Special Event at the ODU Constant Center*
#ODatODU

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
TDE Presents
The CTRL Tour

Smino, Ravyn Lenae

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Lambs & Lions Tour

Travis Denning

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM