Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Blaq Revival Tour

with special guests Carlos Armon, Ashley Felder, Donald Hurdle, Glo Shine, Syke Zentz, Billy Mercury, Fellaz, Alexis Jones, TRK Band, Armani Legend, SONjA, Raniah, Chavonne, Q5

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Megablast/VPAL/VP Recording Artists

with Greg Gutty and Destined Nation

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96x Winter Meltdown

The Aces, Welshly Arms

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Plead The Fifth Tour

Jordan Davis, Drake White

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
*Special Event at ODU Constant Convocation Center*

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Celebrating The Grateful Dead

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Feed The Scene Presents

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Awake Tour 2017

Said the Sky, Dabin

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Lights On Tour

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
*Special Event at the ODU Constant Center*
#ODatODU

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
96x Winter Meltdown
*SPECIAL EVENT AT THE CONSTANT CENTER*

MisterWives, Joywave

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
TDE Presents
The CTRL Tour

Smino, Ravyn Lenae

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Griot, Team Coolin, GMan Entertainment Presents
Criminal Minded Tour

Smif‐n‐Wessun

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

DJ Redbees

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents
The Shell Tour

Funtcase, Boogie T.

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Good Life Tour

Jo Mersa Marley, The Holdup

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
The Ultimate 80's Experience

DJ Ghozt

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Marching Orders Tour

Jesse Royal, Leilani Wolfgramm

Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Speak Low if You Speak Love

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Space Jesus, Riotten, Wooli

Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Lambs & Lions Tour

Travis Denning

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
102.1 The Tide Presents An Evening With

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Merch Central Presents
The Phantom Anthem Tour

Born of Osiris, ERRA, Ocean Grove

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Show 6:45 PM
All the Rage & SMA Models Present
Prom Fashion & Music Collide

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Show 6:00 PM
We Were Here Tour

Chase Atlantic, DCF

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
10th Anniversary Tour

Pacific Dub, Through The Roots

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fear The Future Tour

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents
The 2018 Paradox Tour

Liquid Stranger, Dion Timmer, MONXX

Mon, Mar 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

The Late Ones, Xiuhtezcatl

Thu, Mar 8, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Rose and Womble Foundation Presents

Mason, Fitch & Co

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Going to Mars Tour

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
NYLON Presents

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tour De Prance

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM