Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
I Told You Tour

with special guests Kranium & VeeCee

Tue, Sep 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Cloud Nothings

Fri, Sep 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

The Dead Deads, Aeges

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
The Ultimate 80's Experience

DJ Ghozt

Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
96x & 93.7 BOB FM Present

The New Regime

Sun, Sep 18, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Now 105 Presents

Handsome Ghost

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
96x Presents
15 Year Anniversary Tour - Night 1: Self Titled

New Language

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
96x Presents
15 Year Anniversary Tour - Night 2: In Love and Death

New Language

Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents

with Trapt, Saliva, Saving Abel, Alien Ant Farm, Crazy Town, 12 Stones & Tantric

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents
Pretty Good Tour

with Valentino Khan

Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Leroy Sanchez

Sun, Sep 25, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
94.9 The Point Presents

Jacob Whitesides

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents

Jazz Cartier, Larry June, hosted by FKi 1st

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Anthrax, Death Angel

Mon, Oct 3, 2016 Show 7:10 PM
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
AltDaily Concert Series

Bottom of the Ninth, Give 'Em Hell Kid, Until The Wind Shifts

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
94.9 The Point Presents

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
with original members Glenn Tilbrook and Chris Difford

The English Beat

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
96x Presents

NeW bEAt FUNd, RDGLDGRN

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

The Contortionist, Hail the Sun, Good Tiger, The White Noise

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Show 6:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents:
The Ritual Tour

with Slushii & Speaker of the House

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Sick Puppies, Devour the Day

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
AltDaily Concert Series

Friends of Pedro, Accident Prone, A Time To Die

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
SremmLife II Tour

Featuring Lil Yachty

Sun, Oct 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

Darkest Hour, Mutoid Man

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
*Special Event at FM Restaurant*

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

with Problem

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
96x Presents

MUNA, Dilly Dally

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

Jon Langston

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
End The Madness! Tour

State Champs, Tonight Alive, Waterparks

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Show 6:30 PM
10 Years In The Black Tour

Born of Osiris, I See Stars, After The Burial, Upon a Burning Body, Bad Omens

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
96x Presents

xylo, The Chain Gang of 1974

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents
The Journey Tour

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Celebrating the Grateful Dead Experience

Thu, Dec 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Habstrakt, KRNE

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

Nile, Amorphis, Swallow the Sun

Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Show 6:30 PM