Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Mostasteless Tour

Moonshine Bandits, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Whitney Peyton, Loco

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Boathouse Reunion

The Boneshakers

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Local H, Pressing Strings

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Human Condition Tour Part III

Blaque Keyz, Travis Mendes

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Rage On The Stage Tour

We Came As Romans, The Word Alive, Escape the Fate

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Show 6:45 PM
96x Presents

The Unlikely Candidates, Tyrone's Jacket

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Show 7:00 PM

Seven Davis Jr., PBDY

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Caliville Tour

Carly Pearce

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Convergence Tour

Car Bomb

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Performing "Lovely Little Lonely" + "American Candy" In Their Entirety

Dreamers, Night Riots

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
*Special Event at ODU Constant Center*

ft. Steve Lukather, Richard Page, Gregg Rolie, Todd Rundgren, Warren Ham and Gregg Bissonette

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
The Bigger Artist Tour

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Project Baby Tour

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Shark Week (The Band) featuring members of Audiostrobelight

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Blaq Revival Tour

with special guests Carlos Armon, Ashley Felder, Donald Hurdle, Glo Shine, Syke Zentz, Billy Mercury, Fellaz, Alexis Jones, TRK Band, Armani Legend, SONjA, Raniah, Chavonne, Q5

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Megablast/VPAL/VP Recording Artists

with Greg Gutty and Destined Nation

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
96x Winter Meltdown

The Aces, Welshly Arms

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
96x Winter Meltdown

Bishop Briggs

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Plead The Fifth Tour

Jordan Davis, Drake White

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
*Special Event at ODU Constant Convocation Center*

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Celebrating The Grateful Dead

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Feed The Scene Presents

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Awake Tour 2017

Said the Sky, Dabin

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
*Special Event at the ODU Constant Center*
#ODatODU

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
96x Winter Meltdown
*SPECIAL EVENT AT THE CONSTANT CENTER*

MisterWives

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
TDE Presents
The CTRL Tour

Smino, Ravyn Lenae

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents
The Shell Tour

Funtcase, Boogie T.

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Marching Orders Tour

Leilani Wolfgramm

Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Speak Low if You Speak Love, Creeper

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Lambs & Lions Tour

Travis Denning

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Merch Central Presents
The Phantom Anthem Tour

Born of Osiris, ERRA, Ocean Grove

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Show 6:45 PM
Steez Promo Presents
The 2018 Paradox Tour

Liquid Stranger, Dion Timmer, MONXX

Mon, Mar 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Going to Mars Tour

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
NYLON Presents

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tour De Prance

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM