317 Monticello Ave
Norfolk, VA

TIX @ FM RESTAURANT
TUES-SUN 11am-12am MONDAYS BOX OPEN 10am-5pm

Upcoming Shows

Fri Jul 3

Say Anything

Modern Baseball, Cymbals Eat Guitars, Hard Girls

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Sun Jul 5

Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead Simulcast

presented in huge high definition and concert surround sound

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Wed Jul 8
**SPECIAL EVENT AT FM RESTAURANT**

Vinyl Theatre

Machineheart

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Fri Jul 10
Sponsored by AltDaily.com

PROSE: Mid-Summer Bash

Saucy Boiz, ATI, MOIVA, OneTre Music, StraightAkroo

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Jul 11

In This Moment

36 Crazy Fists, The Defiled, First Decree

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Jul 11
**SPECIAL EVENT AT FM RESTAURANT**

Chaz French

with Spinser Tracy, and special guest Max Fullard

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
Sun Jul 12

The Expendables

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Wed Jul 15

Floetry

Janine & The Mixtape

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Jul 17

Death From Above 1979

The Bots

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Mon Jul 20
Commit This To Memory 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Motion City Soundtrack

The Spill Canvas, Sorority Noise

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Wed Jul 22

Beres Hammond

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Thu Jul 23
SiriusXM presents the Only Built 4 Cuban Linx 20th Anniversary Tour

Raekwon & Ghostface Killah

Dillon Cooper

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Jul 24

Drive-By Truckers

T. Hardy Morris

Doors:
Show: 8:00 PM
Mon Jul 27

Interpol

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Jul 31

Kevin Gates

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Aug 4

We Are Harlot

Funhouse, As The World Burns

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 8

Between The Buried And Me

Animals As Leaders, The Contortionist

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Fri Aug 14

Dipset Reunion Tour

ft Cam’ron, Juelz Santana, Jim Jones, Freaky Zekey

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
Sat Aug 15
96X Presents

Brandon Flowers

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Sun Aug 16

Academy Of Rock Summer Showcase

with special guest Setback Soldier

Doors: 1:00 PM
Show: 1:00 PM
Tue Aug 18

Breaking Benjamin

Young Guns

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 21
Sponsored by AltDaily.com

Fallout Of Fear

All Has Fallen, Lifewalker, Patient Zero

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Sat Aug 22
Sponsored by AltDaily.com

On The Verge: 757 Rocks

Domestic, Mack Against The Wall, Rellen, Social Downfall, NorthState

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Sep 5
2015 Summer Smoke Out Tour

Tribal Seeds

The Expanders, Arise Roots

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Wed Sep 9

The Wombats

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sun Sep 13
CO-HEADLINE

The Adicts & Reverend Horton Heat

The Creepshow

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Tue Sep 15

Sturgill Simpson

Billy Wayne Davis

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Sep 29
The Scrapbook Tour

MisterWives

Waters

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Tue Oct 20

New Found Glory & Yellowcard

Tigers Jaw

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 23

Streetlight Manifesto

Dan Potthast, Sycamore Smith

Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
Tue Oct 27

Young The Giant

Wildling

Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 20
AEG LIVE PRESENTS

R5

Ryland

Doors: 6:00 PM
Show: 7:00 PM
Close