If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

The Vegabonds

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Appetite for Destruction (Tribute to Guns N' Roses) and Mostley Crue-The Ultimate Motley Crue Experience with The Flying Svengs

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Court Street Company

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezebel

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Hot Gumbo Brass Band, The Lazy Dangers + the dancing group The Feral Showgirls

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Party with The Bayside Tigers

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Sacred Reich, Against the Grain

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

The Ghost of Paul Revere

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Blood On The Street Tour

Unearth, Incite, Prison, Arrival of Autumn

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 Show 5:30 PM
$10K Tour

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Palisades, Hyde

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Experience The Sensation Tour

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:30 PM

Paper Aliens

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Prism Bitch, Love As Laughter

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

The Wandering Hearts

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Orion Tour

Bear Hands, LPX

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
I'M HIM TOUR

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents
20th Anniversary Tour

Whitechapel, He Is Legend, Tempting Fate, Santa Cruz

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
From The South With Love

Rapsody, Domani Harris

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Boogie T, Jantsen, SubDocta

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
presents GRAVITY II TOUR

The Knocks, Bunt

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Alt 105.3 Presents

Longwave

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Candy, Horus the Astroneer, Parv0

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents
Wisconsin Death Trip 20th Anniversary Tour ft. Original WDT line-up and memorial to Wayne Static

Dope, Wednesday 13, Raven Black

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 6:25 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
PAUL Tour

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mean Everything To Nothing 10 Year Anniversary

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
The First and Last Tour

With Special Guest Melii

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
103 Jamz Presents
The Yedi Tour

Murda Beatz, MadeinTYO

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Get That Man A Beer Tour

Travis Denning

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • Lyft