If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Movin 107.7 Presents

DJ Ghozt

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
This Town Talks Tour

Ashland Craft

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Between Broken Tour

Rome In Silver, Skybreak

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Kittens

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Steez Promo Presents
Fractal Tour

Boogie T, Level Up, Ace Aura, Guppi

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Ballyhoo!, Little Stranger

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Daisy Guttridge

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Live In 2022

Hannah Wicklund

Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The Dearly Beloved Tour

Tremonti, Travis Bracht

Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents
The Great Destroyer Tour

Sheer Mag

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WAKAAN PRESENTS
B A L A N C E Tour

Mersiv, Mize, Smoakland, REDRUM

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Spring 2022 Tour

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Reviver Tour

Sultan + Shepard

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
When I Close My Eyes Tour: North America

Adam Melchor, ROSIE

Sun, Mar 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Spring Tour 2022

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
A Tear In The Fabric Of Life Tour

Movements, Kublai Khan, Koyo

Thu, Apr 7, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Hot 100 Presents
CRASH The Live Tour 2022

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Candydrip Tour 2022

Joyce Wrice

Sun, Apr 17, 2022 Show 7:30 PM

The Brook & The Bluff

Fri, Apr 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Beartooth: The Below Tour Part 2

Silverstein, The Devil Wears Prada, ERRA

Sun, Apr 24, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Lilith Czar

Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, May 4, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
A Touch of the Beat Tour

Thu, May 12, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Down Home Tour

Neon Union

Fri, May 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
96x Presents
Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Tue, May 31, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Push Comedy Theater
10th Anniversary Show

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Push Comedy Theater
10th Anniversary Show

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Momma, Hotline TNT

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
For Those That Wish To Exist US Tour

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 Show 7:30 PM