If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
103 Jamz Presents
Floor Seats Tour

Murda Beatz, MadeinTYO

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Get That Man A Beer Tour

Travis Denning

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents

Kompany, Hi Im Ghost

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
106.9 The Fox Presents

Kiss the Sky

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents
Under The Sun Tour

Tropidelic, Little Stranger

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Alt 105.3's Holiday Hangover

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
The Diseased and Disguised Tour

Stick to Your Guns, Limbs

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents
The Portal Tour

Kompany, Effin, Black A.M.

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Jimmy Lee Tour

Jamila Woods, DJ Duggz

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Vheissu 15th Anniversary Tour

mewithoutYou, Drug Church, Holy Fawn

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Show 7:30 PM

JD Simo, Jackson Stokes

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Bass Nation Presents

Hesh, Chee, Bommer, Level Up

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Live and Let Laugh

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
PTSD Tour

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

From Ashes To New, Ledger

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Spring Tour 2020

Animals As Leaders, ISSUES, Veil of Maya, Royal Coda

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
F*** The World Tour

Grip

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Suicide Silence, Toothgrinder

Sun, May 3, 2020 Show 7:15 PM
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
  • Lyft