If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Movin 107.7 Presents

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Show 7:30 PM

IDER, Claud

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
F*** The World Tour

Grip

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

From Ashes To New, Ledger

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Neverender: NWFT

CHON

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

The Wrecks

Sun, Jan 31, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Afterburner Tour

Animals As Leaders, ISSUES, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Show 6:30 PM
RESCHEDULED TO OCT 3, 2021

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents

Suicide Silence, Toothgrinder

TBD
California Roots Presents
The 10th Annual Winter Blackout Tour

Bumpin Uglies, Artikal Sound System, Of Good Nature

TBD

Jelly Roll, Krizz Kaliko, King ISO, Maez301, Loco

TBD
HerStory In the Making Tour

TBD

Futurebirds

TBD
Time Served Tour

Fredo Bang, 42 Dugg, Blacc Zacc

TBD
Into The Wild Tour

Nurko, Last Heroes

TBD

Tall Tall Trees

TBD

Murphy's Law, Loud Night

TBD
The Magic Hour Tour

Queen Naija, Ann Marie

TBD