If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Be Right Here Tour

Adam Hood

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Art, Music, Poetry, Comedy

Michael Giamille, More Genius, Tha Fellaz, Fotresses

Sat, Jul 6, 2024 Show 3:30 PM
96x Presents

Story of the Year, Amira Elfeky

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The "19" 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Sun, Jul 14, 2024 Show 7:30 PM

Brand of Sacrifice, Gideon, Left to Suffer, Ten56, Tallah, Cabal, Brat

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 Show 3:30 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
US Summer '24 Tour

Chelsea Grin, Entheos

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents

Nonpoint

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
The Algorithm Tour

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Low Hangin' Fruit Tour

Tyler Halverson

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Featuring the music of Luke Combs, Morgan Wallen & Zach Bryan

Sun, Aug 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Return To Dizz Knee Land

Allen Hudson and the Halfmoons

Sat, Aug 24, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
COLORS Worldwide Presents:

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
92.1 The Beat Presents
Back That Azz Up 25th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Sep 1, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Lay Down My Life Tour

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents

With Special Guests Fear Factory, Twiztid, Wednesday 13, and Black Satellite

Wed, Sep 11, 2024 Show 6:00 PM
They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary Tour

Static Dress

Wed, Sep 18, 2024 Show 7:50 PM
SMG Presents
The Fyah Man Returns

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Myth of Monsters Tour 2024

Sat, Sep 21, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Kill Iconic Presents
"WAKE" 10 Year Anniversary Tour

A Lot Like Birds

Sun, Sep 22, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Eagle 97.3 Presents
Keepin' The Lights On Tour

Vincent Mason

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
WNRN Presents
Easy Company On Tour

Thu, Oct 10, 2024 Show 7:30 PM

The BellRays

Tue, Oct 15, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
The Traveling Forever Tour

feat. special guests NOFUN! & Reverie

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
30th Anniversary Tour

Carcass, Harm's Way, Crypta

Sun, Oct 27, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
96x Presents
20 Years Tour

Husbands

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
The Obsessed Tour

Abbey Cone

Sat, Nov 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Time Will Wait For No One But I’ll Wait For You Tour

Sun, Nov 17, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
102.5 FM WNRN PRESENTS

Sat, Jan 25, 2025 Show 7:00 PM