If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Drip Or Drown 2 Tour

Shy Glizzy

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Eternal Summers

Thu, May 2, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
The Noise Presents

Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes To New, New Years Day

Wed, May 8, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

Will Evans

Thu, May 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
East Coast Music Conference

Fortunate Youth, Katastro

Fri, May 10, 2019 Show 6:30 PM

Turnstile, Reptaliens

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
10 Summers Presents
The Debut Tour

MAHALIA

Tue, May 14, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
The Atlas Underground Live

Wed, May 15, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
96x Presents

Thu, May 16, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Jobe Fortner

Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Sun, May 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Wilson, True Villains

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
From The Screen To Your Stereo To Your Town Tour

Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
DMP & Badvss in conjunction with Elm Imprint Present

Be.IN b2b Spector b2b Sunrizen, Lyk Magic, Dreaddy Bear

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Love Killed Kurt (Nirvana Tribute, performing an unplugged set and electric set), Purple to the Core (Stone Temple Pilots Tribute), Sea of Sorrow (Alice in Chains Tribute), Flannel (90s Grungy Revival)

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

The Aggrolites, Mike Pinto

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Grey Day Tour

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
10 Years of Constellations Tour

Silverstein, Silent Planet

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 Show 7:15 PM

The Linecutters

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezebel

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
A Party with The Bayside Tigers

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Prism Bitch, Paul and The Warm Hair

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
  • Lyft