If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The Bowery + Emporium Presents

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Live and Let Laugh

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
PTSD Tour

King Von, Lil Loaded, Shaun Sloan + Special Guest Pretty Savage

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
40th Anniversary Tour

D.O.A.

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
WHTRNB Presents

Music by DJ Rayvon & DJ Bee

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 9:30 PM
FM99 Presents

From Ashes To New, Ledger

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 7:30 PM

Super Doppler

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Neon Future IV: The Color Of Noise Tour

Deorro, ARMNHMR, Godlands, Global Dan

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
California Roots Presents
The 10th Annual Winter Blackout Tour

Bumpin Uglies, Artikal Sound System, Of Good Nature

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Spring Tour 2020

Animals As Leaders, ISSUES, Veil of Maya, Royal Coda

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
HerStory In the Making Tour

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Time Served Tour

Fredo Bang, 42 Dugg, Blacc Zacc

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 Show 7:30 PM

The Wrecks

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Tall Tall Trees

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
F*** The World Tour

Grip

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Free Your Mind 3D Experience

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Into The Wild Tour

Nurko, Last Heroes

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Vengeance 2020

Volumes, Omen XIII, IDONTKNOWJEFFERY, Dead Crown

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Show 5:00 PM

Summer Cannibals

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Suicide Silence, Toothgrinder

Sun, May 3, 2020 Show 7:15 PM
Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The Great Bambino Tour

Meyhem Lauren

Mon, May 11, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
the underrated youth tour

Sub Urban

Tue, May 12, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, May 13, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
FM99 Presents
The Gereg Tour

DES ROCS

Fri, May 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Jelly Roll, Krizz Kaliko, King ISO, Maez301, Loco

Sun, May 24, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, May 31, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Alt 105.3 Presents

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Neverender: NWFT

CHON

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
  • Lyft