If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The So Nice Tour

Empress Of

Sun, Oct 2, 2022 Show 7:30 PM

Dead Poet Society

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fire On Wheels Tour

Boy Named Banjo

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
"Live At The GoGo"

Critical Condition, DJ SK, DJ Vince, IzzytheDJ

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Presented By Cavalera Conspiracy
Return: BENEATH ARISE

BEWITCHER, Por Vida

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
FM99 Presents
Deadmen And Dragons Tour

Between the Buried and Me, Whitechapel, Khemmis

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
Monster Energy OutbreakTour Presents

With Special Guest nothing,nowhere. and Support From Groupthink

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
TJ Entertainment Group Presents
Watch The Sun Tour

with special guest DJ ArieSpins

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Jullor Entertainment Presents
Tuloy Parin Kahit Kailan US Tour

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The CT Agency Presents

Soundtrack by Izzy The DJ

Sun, Oct 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
92.1 The Beat Presents
25th Anniversary Of The 18th Letter

DJ Rick Geez

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Riddim Rydah Fall Tour 2022

Passafire, Kash'd Out

Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Claudio Simonetti's
45th Anniversary

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The Prototype Tour

Ravyn Lenae

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Show 7:45 PM
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
FM99 Presents

Armored Saint

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
An Interactive Pop Up Party
featuring music by BTS, Blackpink, Big Band, EXO & More!

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Here For It Tour

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Presented By Legacy Concerts
A Tour of the Concrete Jungle

Dayseeker, Make Them Suffer, Thousand Below

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
The Bodmon Tour

With special guests Rowdy Rebel, GS9 Gino aka Fat Tony, and more

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Video Age, Riki

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM