If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, May 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents

Wilson, True Villains

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
From The Screen To Your Stereo To Your Town Tour

Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
DMP & Badvss in conjunction with Elm Imprint Present

Be.IN b2b Spector b2b Sunrizen, Lyk Magic, Dreaddy Bear

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
FM99 Presents
Unbreakable Tour

Diamante, Savage After Midnight

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

Love Killed Kurt (Nirvana Tribute, performing an unplugged set and electric set), Purple to the Core (Stone Temple Pilots Tribute), Sea of Sorrow (Alice in Chains Tribute), Flannel (90s Grungy Revival)

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

The Aggrolites, Mike Pinto

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Carolina Confessions Tour

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Grey Day Tour

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
10 Years of Constellations Tour

Silverstein, Silent Planet

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 Show 7:15 PM

The Linecutters

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Jay Aston's Gene Loves Jezebel

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
A Party with The Bayside Tigers

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Experience The Sensation Tour

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Keep It Like A Secret Tour

Prism Bitch, Paul and The Warm Hair

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Orion Tour

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
  • Lyft