If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
FM99 Presents

From Ashes To New, Ledger

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Afterburner Tour

Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya,Eidola, Wolf & Bear

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Show 6:30 PM
Concert Crave Presents
Destined 2 Win Tour

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 7:30 PM

Rittz, King ISO, Jehry Robinson

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents

Suicide Silence, All Hail The Yeti

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Show 7:15 PM
Each Band Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!
Emotion Is The Everglow Tour

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

The Wrecks

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

nothing,nowhere. , Heart Attack Man

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
A Touch of the Beat Tour

Thu, May 12, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
California Roots Presents
The 10th Annual Winter Blackout Tour

Bumpin Uglies, Artikal Sound System, Of Good Nature

TBD
Time Served Tour

Fredo Bang, 42 Dugg, Blacc Zacc

TBD

Murphy's Law, Loud Night

TBD