If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Just Added

On Sale this Week

Upcoming Events

96x 30th Anniversary Kickoff

Community Witch

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
96x Presents
Road to Champagne Jam 2022

Slothrust, Sydney Sprague

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Coastal Media Presents
Sno Fall

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Keep, Video Age, Riki

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
COLORS Worldwide Presents:

Sat, Dec 31, 2022 Show 10:00 PM
90's Country ReBoot

John Harrell

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With
With A 13 Piece Band

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 Show 8:00 PM

Twitter Follow

EMAIL UPDATES

EMAIL UPDATES

Subscribe to hear about members-only specials, pre-sales and more!