If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 7:30 PM
FM99 Presents
Whitechapel, He Is Legend, Tempting Fate, Santa Cruz
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM
Boogie T, Jantsen, SubDocta
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Candy, Horus the Astroneer, Parv0
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 7:30 PM
With Special Guest Melii
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 8:00 PM
103 Jamz Presents
Murda Beatz, MadeinTYO
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM
Renata Zeiguer
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 8:00 PM
106.9 The Fox Presents
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 8:00 PM

papdosio by nick sonsini.jpg

EMAIL UPDATES

EMAIL UPDATES

Subscribe to hear about members-only specials, pre-sales and more!

Upcoming Events

Just Added

Twitter Follow

Facebook Follow

  • Lyft